Girls' Generation - TaeYeon Album Vol. 1 - My Voice
2 reviews
Price RM100.00
Product SKU DGG 24
Availability In Stock

Random Version will be given, if ordering 2 albums both different version will be given.

(2 separate orders can also get 2 different version.)


Additional FREE TaeYeon LIMITED EDITION 58mm BUTTON BADGE (worth RM10) ! *while stock last


01. Fine
02. Cover Up
03. ?? (Feel So Fine)
04. I Got Love
05. I'm OK
06. Time Lapse
07. Sweet Love
08. When I Was Young
09. Lonely Night
10. ??? (Love in Color)
11. Fire
12. Eraser
13. ??? ?? ?? (CD Only)?

Release Date: 1-March-2017
Note: The album is 100% original which import directly from Korea, and will count on Hanteo Chart, Recording Industry Association of Korea, MNet, SBS K-POP Charts, TVN e-news, KT music, M countdown, Chart Korea, KBS MusicBank.

Reviews (2)
view all
2 reviews